You’re Invited: Webinar – Highlights from Hong Kong Watch Auction: X

With Thomas Perazzi and SJX.

Starting slightly later than usual, the auction season in Hong Kong starts in the second week of July, with Phillips’ The Hong Kong Watch Auction: X happening on July 10 at the JW Marriott.

The situation makes attending the sale in person difficult for most of us, so you’re invite to join myself and Thomas Perazzi, Phillips’ head of watches in Asia, for a webinar on July 6. We will discuss the highlights of the 269-lot sale, which is led by a Patek Philippe ref. 2499/100 and a possibly-unique ref. 3448 in white gold.

Schedule

The webinar will take place on July 6, 2020 at 04:00 pm GMT+8 (Singapore, Hong Kong, Beijing).

And for other time zones:

06:00 pm GMT+10 (Sydney)
10:00 am GMT+2 (Berlin, Frankfurt, Milan, Geneva, Zurich)
09:00 am GMT+1 (London)
04:00 am GMT-4 (New York, Boston)
01:00 am GMT-7 (Vancouver)

Registration is required to attend, and you can register right here.


 

Back to top.

You may also enjoy these.

Phillips Hong Kong Watch Auction Preview Hits the Road

Starting in Singapore, then Geneva and Taipei.

Invitation: Phillips 'The Hong Kong Watch Auction: Two' Preview Dinner in Singapore

Phillips and SJX are pleased to bring you highlights from the upcoming Hong Kong sale at the preview exhibition in Singapore on May 6, 2016.

See Highlights from Phillips' Hong Kong Watch Auction in Singapore May 7-8

The Singapore preview exhibition of Phillips "The Hong Kong Watch Auction: Two" takes place in Singapore this weekend, May 7 and 8.